Laboratory of Neurophysiology

Carlo Miniussi
Lab Chief

Contacts: carlo.miniussi@cognitiveneuroscience.it
Tel: (+39) 0303501-597
Curriculum Vitae


Debora Brignani
Researcher

Contacts: debora.brignani@cognitiveneuroscience.it
Tel: (+39) 0303501-597
Research Area: Study of behavioral and electrophysiological correlates in healthy and pathological aging.
Curriculum Vitae

Maria Concetta Pellicciari
Researcher

Contacts: mariaconcetta.pellicciari@cognitiveneuro…it
Tel: (+39) 0303501-596
Research Area: neurophysiological markers of neurological and psychiatric disease
Curriculum Vitae


Marta Bortoletto
Researcher

Contacts: marta.bortoletto@cognitiveneuroscience.it
Tel: (+39) 0303501-596
Research Area: cortical plasticity and learning, induction and monitoring through non-invasive transcranial stimulation techniques
Curriculum Vitae

Anna Fertonani
Post-doc

Contacts: anna.fertonani@cognitiveneuroscience.it
Tel: (+39) 0303501-596
Research Area: application of non-invasive brain stimulation techniques to investigate cognitive functions such as language, learning and visual perception
Curriculum Vitae

Chiara Bagattini
Post-doc

Contacts: chiara.bagattini@cognitiveneuroscience.it
Tel: (+39) 0303501-596
Research Area: cognitive functions in brain-damaged patients (neuropsychological assessment, EEG, non-invasive brain stimulation)
Curriculum Vitae

Jesus Cespon
Post-doc

Contacts: jesus.cespon@cognitiveneuroscience.it
Tel: (+39) 0303501-596
Research Area: study of EEG/ERP correlates of cognitive processes related with ageing and cognitive decline; potential utility of non-invasive brain stimulation techniques to improve cognitive functions and underlying brain activity
Curriculum Vitae

Susana Cid Fernández
Post-doc

Contacts: susana.cid@cognitiveneuroscience.it
Tel: (+39) 0303501-596
Research area: study of cognitive functions in physiological and pathological aging with EEG/ERP techniques; potential usefulness of non-invasive stimulation techniques to improve cognitive function in cognitive decline due to dementia.
Curriculum Vitae

Alice Bollini
Post-doc

Contacts: alicebollini@hotmail.com
Tel: (+39) 0303501-596
Research area: the effects of non-invasive brain stimulation on cortical networks during motor and perceptual tasks and their contributions to Learning.
Curriculum Vitae

Claudia Rodella
PhD Student

Contacts: claudia.rodella@cognitiveneuroscience.it
Tel: (+39) 0303501-594
Research Area: EEG and non-invasive brain stimulation data acquisition and analysis
Curriculum Vitae


Agnese Zazio
PhD Student

Contacts: agnese.zazio@cognitiveneuroscience.it
Tel: (+39) 0303501-594
Research Area: Cortical plasticity and learning: induction and monitoring through non invasive transcranial stimulation techniques
Curriculum Vitae

Claudia Fracassi
Research Assistant

Contacts: claudia.fracassi@cognitiveneuroscience.it
Tel: (+39) 0303501-595
Research Area: electroencephalogram and spectral analysis

Curriculum Vitae




Mostra/Nascondi blocco

Past members – fellows – students

Dr Domenica Veniero
Research Associate
Centre for Cognitive Neuroimaging
University of Glasgow, UK
Email: Domenica.Veniero@glasgow.ac.uk

Dr Manuela Ruzzoli
Center for Brain and Cognition,
Departament de Tecnologies de la Informació i les Comunicacions,
Universitat Pompeu Fabra, Barcelona, Spain.
Email: manuela.ruzzoli@gmail.com

Dr Toni Cunillera
Department of Physiology II
University of Barcelona, Spain
Email: tcunillera@ub.edu

Dr Marco Sandrini
Lecturer, Deparment of Psychology
University of Roehampton, London, UK
Email: Marco.Sandrini@roehampton.ac.uk

Davide Moretti
IRCCS Fatebenefratelli
Brescia, Italy
Email: davide.moretti@afar.it

Claudio Bonato
Neurology
Casa di Cura Pederzoli
Peschiera, Verona, Italy

Marco Calabria
Centre for Brain and Cognition
Pompeu Fabra University
Barcelona, Spain
http://spb.upf.edu/node/293
Email: calabria.marc@gmail.com

Gabriella Busonero

Arianna Fogliata

Anna Gazzoli

Mariella Gurzì

Laura Panizza

Cornelia Pirulli

Piercarlo Mauri

Claudia Repetto

Marinella Rosato

Katiuscia Sosta
Email: kasosta@tin.it


Laboratory of Neuropsychology

Maria Cotelli
Lab Chief
Email: mcotelli@fatebenefratelli.eu
Tel: (+39) 0303501-457
Curriculum Vitae


Rosa Manenti
Researcher
Email: rosa.manenti@cognitiveneuroscience.it
Tel: (+39) 0303501-457
Curriculum Vitae


Sandra Rosini
Research Assistant
Email: sandra.rosini@cognitiveneuroscience.it
Tel: (+39) 0303501-457
Curriculum Vitae


Michela Brambilla
PhD Student
Email: michela.brambilla@libero.it
Tel: (+39) 0303501-457
Curriculum Vitae


Comments are closed.