Laboratory of Neurophysiology

Carlo Miniussi
Lab Chief

Contacts: carlo.miniussi@cognitiveneuroscience.it
Tel: (+39) 0303501-597
Curriculum Vitae



Debora Brignani
Researcher

Contacts: debora.brignani@cognitiveneuroscience.it
Tel: (+39) 0303501-597
Research Area: Behavioural and neural changes in physiological and pathological aging and therapeutic application of non-invasive brain stimulation techniques
Curriculum Vitae

 

Maria Concetta Pellicciari
Researcher

Contacts: mariaconcetta.pellicciari@cognitiveneuro…it
Tel: (+39) 0303501-596
Research Area: neurophysiological markers of neurological and psychiatric disease
Curriculum Vitae

 

Marta Bortoletto
Researcher

Contacts: marta.bortoletto@cognitiveneuroscience.it
Tel: (+39) 0303501-597
Research Area: Effective cortical connectivity in cortical networks of the healthy and pathological brain through TMS-EEG
Curriculum Vitae

 

Chiara Bagattini
Post-doc

Contacts: chiara.bagattini@cognitiveneuroscience.it
Tel: (+39) 0303501-596
Research Area: Study of cognitive functions in brain-damaged patients (neuropsychological assessment, EEG, non-invasive brain stimulation)
Curriculum Vitae

 

Agnese Zazio
Post-doc

Contacts: agnese.zazio@cognitiveneuroscience.it
Tel: (+39) 0303501-596
Research Area: Neural oscillations, cortical plasticity and reactivity by means of non-invasive recordings and brain stimulation techniques
Curriculum Vitae

 

Giacomo Bertazzoli
PhD Student

Contatti: giacomo.bertazzoli@unitn.it
Tel: (+39) 0303501-594
Area di Ricerca: TMS-EEG coregistration to study connectivity in Alzheimer’s disease and improvement of TMS-EEG procedures
Curriculum Vitae

 

Claudia Fracassi
Research Assistant

Contacts: claudia.fracassi@cognitiveneuroscience.it
Tel: (+39) 0303501-594
Research Area: electroencephalogram and spectral analysis

Curriculum Vitae



Marco Esposito
Tirocinante

Contatti: marco.esposito@studenti.unitn.it
Tel: (+39) 0303501-595
Research Area: Application of transcranial electrical stimulation during physiological recording in healthy population
Curriculum Vitae

 



Mostra/Nascondi blocco

Past members – fellows – students

Alice Bollini
Unit for visual impaired people
Istituto Italiano di Tecnologia (IIT), Genova, Italy
Email: alicebollini.987@gmail.com

Claudio Bonato
Neurology
Casa di Cura Pederzoli
Peschiera, Verona, Italy

Michela Brambilla

Gabriella Busonero

Marco Calabria
Centre for Brain and Cognition
Pompeu Fabra University
Barcelona, Spain
http://spb.upf.edu/node/293
Email: calabria.marc@gmail.com

Jesus Cespon
Basque Center on Cognition, Brain and Language
Donostia / San Sebastián (Spain)
Email: j.cespon@bcbl.eu

Susana Cid Fernández
Laboratorio de Neurociencia Cognitiva Aplicada,
Universidade de Santiago de Compostela, Galiza, Spain
Email: susana.cid.fdez@gmail.com

Maria Cotelli
IRCCS Fatebenefratelli
Brescia, Italy

Toni Cunillera
Department of Physiology II
University of Barcelona, Spain
Email: tcunillera@ub.edu

Anna Fertonani
Email: anna.fertonani@cognitiveneuroscience.it

Simona Finazzi
Email: finazzi.simona@gmail.com

Arianna Fogliata

Anna Gazzoli

Mariella Gurzì

Rosa Manenti
IRCCS Fatebenefratelli
Brescia, Italy

Piercarlo Mauri

Davide Moretti
IRCCS Fatebenefratelli
Brescia, Italy
Email: davide.moretti@afar.it

Laura Panizza

Cornelia Pirulli

Claudia Repetto

Claudia Rodella
Department of Brain and Behavioral Science
University of Pavia
Email: claudia.rodella@gmail.com

Marinella Rosato

Sandra Rosini
IRCCS Fatebenefratelli
Brescia, Italy

Manuela Ruzzoli
Center for Brain and Cognition,
Departament de Tecnologies de la Informació i les Comunicacions,
Universitat Pompeu Fabra, Barcelona, Spain.
Email: manuela.ruzzoli@gmail.com

Marco Sandrini
Lecturer, Deparment of Psychology
University of Roehampton, London, UK
Email: Marco.Sandrini@roehampton.ac.uk

Katiuscia Sosta
Email: kasosta@tin.it

Domenica Veniero
Research Associate
Centre for Cognitive Neuroimaging
University of Glasgow, UK
Email: Domenica.Veniero@glasgow.ac.uk