Laboratory of Neurophysiology

Carlo Miniussi
Lab Chief

Contacts: carlo.miniussi@cognitiveneuroscience.it
Tel: (+39) 0303501-597
Curriculum Vitae


Debora Brignani
Researcher

Contacts: debora.brignani@cognitiveneuroscience.it
Tel: (+39) 0303501-597
Research Area: Study of behavioral and electrophysiological correlates in healthy and pathological aging
Curriculum Vitae

Maria Concetta Pellicciari
Researcher

Contacts: mariaconcetta.pellicciari@cognitiveneuro…it
Tel: (+39) 0303501-596
Research Area: neurophysiological markers of neurological and psychiatric disease
Curriculum Vitae


Marta Bortoletto
Researcher

Contacts: marta.bortoletto@cognitiveneuroscience.it
Tel: (+39) 0303501-596
Research Area: cortical plasticity and learning, induction and monitoring through non-invasive transcranial stimulation techniques
Curriculum Vitae

Anna Fertonani
Post-doc

Contacts: anna.fertonani@cognitiveneuroscience.it
Tel: (+39) 0303501-596
Research Area: application of non-invasive brain stimulation techniques to investigate cognitive functions such as language, learning and visual perception
Curriculum Vitae

Chiara Bagattini
Post-doc

Contacts: chiara.bagattini@cognitiveneuroscience.it
Tel: (+39) 0303501-596
Research Area: cognitive functions in brain-damaged patients (neuropsychological assessment, EEG, non-invasive brain stimulation)
Curriculum Vitae

Susana Cid Fernández
Post-doc

Contacts: susana.cid@cognitiveneuroscience.it
Tel: (+39) 0303501-596
Research area: study of cognitive functions in physiological and pathological aging with EEG/ERP techniques; potential usefulness of non-invasive stimulation techniques to improve cognitive function in cognitive decline due to dementia
Curriculum Vitae

Alice Bollini
Post-doc

Contacts: alicebollini@hotmail.com
Tel: (+39) 0303501-596
Research area: the effects of non-invasive brain stimulation on cortical networks during motor and perceptual tasks and their contributions to Learning
Curriculum Vitae

Agnese Zazio
PhD Student

Contacts: agnese.zazio@cognitiveneuroscience.it
Tel: (+39) 0303501-594
Research Area: Cortical plasticity and learning: induction and monitoring through non invasive transcranial stimulation techniques
Curriculum Vitae

Claudia Fracassi
Research Assistant

Contacts: claudia.fracassi@cognitiveneuroscience.it
Tel: (+39) 0303501-595
Research Area: electroencephalogram and spectral analysis

Curriculum Vitae


Simona Finazzi
Research Assistant

Contacts: finazzi.simona@gmail.com
Tel: (+39) 0303501-595
Research Area: application of non-invasive brain stimulation techniques, EEG and neuropsychological assessment

Curriculum Vitae




Mostra/Nascondi blocco

Past members – fellows – students

Dr Jesus Cespon
Basque Center on Cognition, Brain and Language
Donostia / San Sebastián (Spain)
Email: j.cespon@bcbl.eu

Dr Domenica Veniero
Research Associate
Centre for Cognitive Neuroimaging
University of Glasgow, UK
Email: Domenica.Veniero@glasgow.ac.uk

Dr Manuela Ruzzoli
Center for Brain and Cognition,
Departament de Tecnologies de la Informació i les Comunicacions,
Universitat Pompeu Fabra, Barcelona, Spain.
Email: manuela.ruzzoli@gmail.com

Dr Toni Cunillera
Department of Physiology II
University of Barcelona, Spain
Email: tcunillera@ub.edu

Dr Marco Sandrini
Lecturer, Deparment of Psychology
University of Roehampton, London, UK
Email: Marco.Sandrini@roehampton.ac.uk

Davide Moretti
IRCCS Fatebenefratelli
Brescia, Italy
Email: davide.moretti@afar.it

Claudio Bonato
Neurology
Casa di Cura Pederzoli
Peschiera, Verona, Italy

Marco Calabria
Centre for Brain and Cognition
Pompeu Fabra University
Barcelona, Spain
http://spb.upf.edu/node/293
Email: calabria.marc@gmail.com

Maria Cotelli
IRCCS Fatebenefratelli
Brescia, Italy

Rosa Manenti
IRCCS Fatebenefratelli
Brescia, Italy

Sandra Rosini
IRCCS Fatebenefratelli
Brescia, Italy

Michela Brambilla

Gabriella Busonero

Arianna Fogliata

Anna Gazzoli

Mariella Gurzì

Laura Panizza

Cornelia Pirulli

Piercarlo Mauri

Claudia Repetto

Marinella Rosato

Katiuscia Sosta
Email: kasosta@tin.it

Comments are closed.