Laboratory of Neurophysiology

Carlo Miniussi
Lab Chief

Contacts: carlo.miniussi@cognitiveneuroscience.it
Tel: (+39) 0303501-597
Curriculum Vitae


Debora Brignani
Researcher

Contacts: debora.brignani@cognitiveneuroscience.it
Tel: (+39) 0303501-597
Research Area: Study of behavioral and electrophysiological correlates in healthy and pathological aging
Curriculum Vitae

Maria Concetta Pellicciari
Researcher

Contacts: mariaconcetta.pellicciari@cognitiveneuro…it
Tel: (+39) 0303501-596
Research Area: neurophysiological markers of neurological and psychiatric disease
Curriculum Vitae


Marta Bortoletto
Researcher

Contacts: marta.bortoletto@cognitiveneuroscience.it
Tel: (+39) 0303501-596
Research Area: cortical plasticity and learning, induction and monitoring through non-invasive transcranial stimulation techniques
Curriculum Vitae

Anna Fertonani
Post-doc

Contacts: anna.fertonani@cognitiveneuroscience.it
Tel: (+39) 0303501-596
Research Area: application of non-invasive brain stimulation techniques to investigate cognitive functions such as language, learning and visual perception
Curriculum Vitae

Chiara Bagattini
Post-doc

Contacts: chiara.bagattini@cognitiveneuroscience.it
Tel: (+39) 0303501-596
Research Area: cognitive functions in brain-damaged patients (neuropsychological assessment, EEG, non-invasive brain stimulation)
Curriculum Vitae

Agnese Zazio
PhD Student

Contacts: agnese.zazio@cognitiveneuroscience.it
Tel: (+39) 0303501-594
Research Area: Cortical plasticity and learning: induction and monitoring through non invasive transcranial stimulation techniques
Curriculum Vitae

Claudia Fracassi
Research Assistant

Contacts: claudia.fracassi@cognitiveneuroscience.it
Tel: (+39) 0303501-595
Research Area: electroencephalogram and spectral analysis

Curriculum Vitae







Mostra/Nascondi blocco

Past members – fellows – students

Dr Alice Bollini
Unit for visual impaired people
Istituto Italiano di Tecnologia (IIT), Genova, Italy
Email: alicebollini.987@gmail.com

Claudio Bonato
Neurology
Casa di Cura Pederzoli
Peschiera, Verona, Italy

Michela Brambilla

Gabriella Busonero

Marco Calabria
Centre for Brain and Cognition
Pompeu Fabra University
Barcelona, Spain
http://spb.upf.edu/node/293
Email: calabria.marc@gmail.com

Jesus Cespon
Basque Center on Cognition, Brain and Language
Donostia / San Sebastián (Spain)
Email: j.cespon@bcbl.eu

Susana Cid Fernández
Laboratorio de Neurociencia Cognitiva Aplicada,
Universidade de Santiago de Compostela, Galiza, Spain
Email: susana.cid.fdez@gmail.com

Maria Cotelli
IRCCS Fatebenefratelli
Brescia, Italy

Toni Cunillera
Department of Physiology II
University of Barcelona, Spain
Email: tcunillera@ub.edu

Simona Finazzi
Email: finazzi.simona@gmail.com

Arianna Fogliata

Anna Gazzoli

Mariella Gurzì

Rosa Manenti
IRCCS Fatebenefratelli
Brescia, Italy

Piercarlo Mauri

Davide Moretti
IRCCS Fatebenefratelli
Brescia, Italy
Email: davide.moretti@afar.it

Laura Panizza

Cornelia Pirulli

Claudia Repetto

Claudia Rodella
Department of Brain and Behavioral Science
University of Pavia
Email: claudia.rodella@gmail.com

Marinella Rosato

Sandra Rosini
IRCCS Fatebenefratelli
Brescia, Italy

Manuela Ruzzoli
Center for Brain and Cognition,
Departament de Tecnologies de la Informació i les Comunicacions,
Universitat Pompeu Fabra, Barcelona, Spain.
Email: manuela.ruzzoli@gmail.com

Marco Sandrini
Lecturer, Deparment of Psychology
University of Roehampton, London, UK
Email: Marco.Sandrini@roehampton.ac.uk

Katiuscia Sosta
Email: kasosta@tin.it

Domenica Veniero
Research Associate
Centre for Cognitive Neuroimaging
University of Glasgow, UK
Email: Domenica.Veniero@glasgow.ac.uk

Comments are closed.