Carlo Miniussi
Collaborator

Contacts: carlo.miniussi@unitn.it
Curriculum Vitae

 



Debora Brignani
Coordinator

Contacts: debora.brignani@cognitiveneuroscience.it
Tel: (+39) 0303501-597
Research Area: Behavioural and neural changes in physiological and pathological aging and therapeutic application of non-invasive brain stimulation techniques
Curriculum Vitae

 

Marta Bortoletto
Researcher

Contacts: marta.bortoletto@cognitiveneuroscience.it
Tel: (+39) 0303501-597
Research Area: Effective cortical connectivity in cortical networks of the healthy and pathological brain through TMS-EEG
Curriculum Vitae

 

Chiara Bagattini
Post-doc

Contacts: chiara.bagattini@cognitiveneuroscience.it
Tel: (+39) 0303501-596
Research Area: Study of cognitive functions in brain-damaged patients (neuropsychological assessment, EEG, non-invasive brain stimulation)
Curriculum Vitae

 

Guido Barchiesi
Post-doc

Contacts: mailto:barchiesi.guido@gmail.com
Tel: (+39) 0303501-596
Research Area: Neural oscillations related to action observation and joint actions by means of electroencephalography and transcranial magnetic stimulation
Curriculum Vitae

 

Agnese Zazio
Post-doc

Contacts: agnese.zazio@cognitiveneuroscience.it
Tel: (+39) 0303501-596
Research Area: Neural oscillations, cortical plasticity and connectivity by means of non-invasive recordings and brain stimulation techniques
Curriculum Vitae

 

Giacomo Bertazzoli
PhD Student

Contatti: giacomo.bertazzoli@unitn.it
Tel: (+39) 0303501-594
Area di Ricerca: TMS-EEG coregistration to study connectivity in Alzheimer’s disease and improvement of TMS-EEG procedures
Curriculum Vitae

 

Claudia Fracassi
Research Assistant

Contacts: claudia.fracassi@cognitiveneuroscience.it
Tel: (+39) 0303501-594
Research Area: electroencephalogram and spectral analysis

Curriculum Vitae

 

Marco Esposito
Research Assistant

Contacts: marco.esposito@studenti.unitn.it
Tel: (+39) 0303501-595
Research Area: Application of transcranial electrical stimulation during physiological recording in healthy population
Curriculum Vitae

 

Silvia Donatelli
Trainee

Contacts: silvia.donatelli@studenti.unitn.it
Tel: (+39) 0303501-596
Research Area: Neuropsychological assessment in healthy and pathological aging
Curriculum Vitae




Past members – fellows – students