Past members – fellows – students


Alice Bollini
Unit for visual impaired people
Istituto Italiano di Tecnologia (IIT), Genova
Email: alicebollini.987@gmail.com

Claudio Bonato
Neurologia
Casa di Cura Pederzoli
Peschiera, Verona, Italy

Michela Brambilla

Gabriella Busonero

Marco Calabria
Centre for Brain and Cognition
Pompeu Fabra University
Barcelona, Spain
http://spb.upf.edu/node/293
Email: calabria.marc@gmail.com

Jesus Cespon
Basque Center on Cognition, Brain and Language
Donostia / San Sebastián (Spain)
Email: j.cespon@bcbl.eu

Susana Cid Fernández
Laboratorio de Neurociencia Cognitiva Aplicada,
Universidade de Santiago de Compostela, Galiza, Spain
Email: susana.cid.fdez@gmail.com

Maria Cotelli
IRCCS Fatebenefratelli
Brescia, Italy

Toni Cunillera
Department of Physiology II
University of Barcelona, Spain
Email: tcunillera@ub.edu

Anna Fertonani
Email: anna.fertonani@cognitiveneuroscience.it

Simona Finazzi
Department of Psychology and Leslie and Susan Gonda (Goldschmied) Multidisciplinary Brain Research Center
Bar-Ilan University, RamatGan, Israel
Email: finazzi.simona@gmail.com

Arianna Fogliata

Anna Gazzoli

Mariella Gurzì

Rosa Manenti
IRCCS Fatebenefratelli
Brescia, Italy

Piercarlo Mauri

Davide Moretti
IRCCS Fatebenefratelli
Brescia, Italy
Email: davide.moretti@afar.it

Laura Panizza

Cornelia Pirulli

Claudia Repetto

Claudia Rodella
Dipartimento di Scienze del sistema nervoso e del comportamento
Università degli Studi di Pavia
Email: claudia.rodella@gmail.com

Marinella Rosato

Sandra Rosini
IRCCS Fatebenefratelli
Brescia, Italy

Manuela Ruzzoli
Center for Brain and Cognition,
Departament de Tecnologies de la Informació i les Comunicacions,
Universitat Pompeu Fabra, Barcelona, Spain.
Email: manuela.ruzzoli@gmail.com

Marco Sandrini
Lecturer, Deparment of Psychology
University of Roehampton, London, UK
Email: Marco.Sandrini@roehampton.ac.uk

Katiuscia Sosta
Email: kasosta@tin.it

Domenica Veniero
School of Psychology
University of Nottingham, UK
Email: Domenica.Veniero@nottingham.ac.uk